• 关于我们
  • 领导致辞
  • 企业文化

我们公司
河南省天宇服装进出口有限公司是一家专业从事研发、生产梭织面料和功能性面料,通常用来制作工作服和工装等。公司的主要生产基地设在中国的河南和四川两省,包括两个印染厂和一个后处理厂,生产能力可达每月百万米以上。



我们面料
天宇面料的主要产品可分为6个组,其中包括 100%纯棉面料, 100%涤纶面料,100%尼龙面料, T/C面料(棉混纺与涤纶含量>50% ), CVC面料(棉混纺与涤纶含量<50%), 功能性面料 (阻燃面料, 防静电面料, 抗油拒水面料, 防酸碱面料, 休闲服面料和全涤, 尼龙涂层面料等), 以及印花面料(迷彩面料和绒布面料), 高能见度荧光面料。所有面料广泛适用于缝制工作服和制服在几乎所有行业中。


 


我们质量
天宇面料是一家以技术为导向、专业化为基础的企业,提供稳定、安全的生态纺织产品并推向市场。
产品已通过环保纺织品标准(Oeko Tex Standard 100)、UL、BV和C-TPAT认证,并达到了GB8965、GB12014、GB12014、GB12012、GB12799、EN ISO11611(EN470-1)、EN ISO11612(EN531)、ENISO14116(EN533)、ASTM D6413、ASTM F1506、ASTM F1959、NFPA2112、NFPA70E、CFR1615/1616、CPAI84、AATCC22、AATCC130、BS5852、JIS-L-1091、CGSB-155.20-2000、EN13034、EN368、EN1149和IEC61482等标准由SGS、TUV、ITS、BTTG、MTL等国际权威认证机构所承认。
 

  •  

  •  

 

天宇纺织公司成立于2000年,为了顺应近年来工作服面料在全球市场的广泛需求。

一直以来天宇公司对品质和性价比的苛刻追求,让我们和众多客户保持长期稳定的合作。成立至今,天宇公司秉承“团结,勤奋,诚信,品质,奉献,互惠互利”的经营理念。时刻牢记企业的责任和使命,为客户提供优质的产品和服务。并且致力于研发新产品,并推出一系列高端功能性工装面料。这些新产品不仅能够促进职业工装面料的水平,而且还可以帮助客户在他们所在的竞争力市场取得更大的附加值和收益。

“天宇今天取得的业绩,是客户以及朋友多年来关心支持的结果,是全体天宇成员励精图治、奋勇拼搏的结晶,凝聚着大家的智慧和汗水,值得所有天宇人欣慰和自豪,并为之继续努力奋斗。

“在这个充满机遇与挑战的时代,我们将一如既往的为企业使命和价值诉求,戮力同心,斗志昂扬,一往无前,把天宇事业推向更高的平台和更为广阔的天地。

“竭诚欢迎国内外各界人士本着互惠互利的原则,建立和发展业务关系,真诚合作,力求发展。

 

企业愿景: 服务于服装企业,打造世界级纺织面料供应商。

企业使命: 提供高品质的产品和最周到的服务,从而让客户享受更快捷,高效,安心的采购体验。

企业发展理念: 质量第一,锐意进取,精益求精,客户至上,力求给客户提供最专业,国际化,创新和差异化的产品。

企业精神: 团结,勤奋,诚信,品质,奉献,互惠互利

企业价值: 创造价值,造福员工,贡献社会。

工作态度: 崇尚团队精神,服务追求卓越,迅速采取行动,谨慎完成每一项任务,勇于承担责任。
 

强者绝不退缩, 我们是世界上最精英的团队。

• About Us
  • Leadership Speech
  • Enterprise Culture

OUR COMPANY
Henan Tianyu Garment Import & Export Co., Ltd is the Chinese professional manufacturer of specializing in development, production and trade of woven fabrics and functional fabric for uniform, workwear and etc. The main manufacturing facilities of company are located in two parts of China-Henan Province and Sichuan Province. There are two dyeing and one function treatment factory there. Annual production capacity can up to 1,000,000 meters per month.



OUR FABRICS
Tianyu Textile’s products can be divided into 6 groups, including 100% Cotton Fabrics, 100% Polyester Fabric, T/C Fabric (Cotton blend with Polyester content >50% ), CVC Fabric(Cotton blend with Polyester content <50%),Functional Fabrics which include Flame Retardant Fabrics, Antistatic Fabrics, Waterproof Fabric, Anti-Acid & Alkali Fabric, High-Visibility Fabric, Anti-UV Fabric, Coating Fabric and Printed Fabric which include Camouflage Fabric and Flannel Fabric. All Fabric are suitable for sewing workwear and uniform for almost any industry.


 


OUR QUALITY
Tianyu Textile is a technology-oriented, specialization-basic enterprise, who provides the stable, safety and ecological textile products to the market.
Products have passed Oeko-Tex 100, UL,BV,C-TPAT certificate and have reached GB8965, GB12014,GB12014, GB12012, GB12799,  EN ISO11611 (EN470-1), EN ISO11612(EN531), ENISO14116 (EN533), ASTM D6413, ASTM F1506, ASTM F1959, NFPA2112,NFPA70E, CFR1615/1616, CPAI84, AATCC22, AATCC130, BS5852, JIS-L-1091,CGSB-155.20-2000, EN13034, EN368, EN1149 and IEC61482 which are approved by SGS, TUV, ITS, BTTG, MTL international authentication agency.
 

  • Director: Guangshun Lee

  • Managing Director: Jianhua Lee

 

Tianyu Textile was founded in 2000 with the main purpose to meet broad needs of global market for new versatile fabrics for workwear with a top notch quality to price ratio.

We have been taking “Solidarity, Diligence, Honest, Quality, Dedication and Mutual Benefit" as the philosophy of our business. We always remember the company’s responsibility and mission to provide products and services of high quality for customers. We have developed a series of high-end textile products for uniform industry. These new products not only promote the level of career apparel fabrics, but also can help our loyal customers getting victories in the competitive markets of their regions.

“Solidarity and Diligence”: we will abide by the spirit of perseverance and braving difficulties. Led by that spirit, Tianyu Member constantly moves forward to become the Chinese first-class as well as the international first-class textile enterprise.

“Honesty” is an inseparable element of any entrepreneurial activity and all the work related to it. We always demand strictly and emphasize the importance of details. Customers’ orders will be completed with quality and quantity guaranteed. And the sincerest service will be provided.

“Quality” is the basic premise of gaining markets’ recognition, a strong brand foundation and a powerful tool to seize the market.

“Dedication”: actively take responsibility for the society, customers, partners and employees. Each Tianyu Member have strong self-confident and willing to accept his responsibility for society, enterprise, family and friends.

“Mutual Benefit” is the value orientation we strongly abide by. It not only embodies the spirit of cooperation, but also expresses our deep understanding of how to reach both us and our clients’ goals efficiently.

 

Enterprise Vision: Serving for garment enterprises, meanwhile leading our product towards everywhere of the world.

Enterprise Mission: Providing high quality products and most considerate services, thereby lets clients to purchase best fabric goods more conveniently and efficiently.

Enterprise Development Concept: Quality first, keep enterprising and improving, client paramountcy, and strive to give customers the most professional, internationalized, innovative and differentiated products.

Enterprise Spirit: Solidarity, Diligence, Honest, Quality, Dedication and Manual Benefit.

Enterprise Value: creating value for our customer, building the life stage for our employees and making contribution to society

Employee Work Style: advocating teamwork, service and the pursuit of excellence, take quick action to finish each task mindfully, assuming responsibility
 

A winner never quits, we are the best team in the world.